Kontakt

Ośrodek Adopcyjny DOPS
ul. Trzebnicka 42
50-230 Wrocław
tel. 71/ 782 – 38 – 80
e – mail – dops.adopcje@dops.wroc.pl

Zastępca dyrektora DOPS ds. adopcji
Katarzyna Zbąska
tel. 71 782 38 81 – k.zbaska@dops.wroc.pl
pokój 214

Sekretariat
tel. 71 782 38 80
pokój 313

Anna Bodanko – psycholog – a.bodanko@dops.wroc.pl tel. 504 461 410
Anna Adamicz – Kohut – pedagog – a.adamicz@dops.wroc.pl tel. 504 461 410
Natalia Zientek-Kulej – pedagog – n.zientek-kulej@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 341
Martyna Rogala – psycholog – m.rogala@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 341
tel. 71 782 38 84
tel. 570 100 267
pokój 201

Marta Jezierska – pedagog – m.jezierska@dops.wroc.pl tel. 798 895 556
Ewelina Zakrawacz – psycholog – e.zakrawacz@dops.wroc.pl tel. 798 895 556
Katarzyna Smolińska – psycholog – k.smolinska@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 249
Tamara Rusińska – pedagog – t.rusinska@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 249
tel. 71 782 38 86
pokój 202

Grażyna Zołoteńka – psycholog – g.zolotenka@dops.wroc.pl tel. 512 924 569
Dorota Jadowska – pedagog – d.jadowska@dops.wroc.pl tel. 512 924 569
Dominika Chabin – psycholog – d.chabin@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 293
Sylwia Sypułowicz – pedagog – s.sypulowicz@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 293
tel. 71 782 38 82
tel. 570 100 241
pokój 203

Halina Roman – pracownik WBD – h.roman@dops.wroc.pl
Inetta Nalewajko – pracownik WBD – i.nalewajko@dops.wroc.pl
tel. 71 782 38 88
pokój 204

Anna Mucha – pedagog – a.mucha@dops.wroc.pl tel. 504 461 230
Marta Zierkiewicz – psycholog – m.zierkiewicz@dops.wroc.pl tel. 504 461 230
Agnieszka Żądło – pedagog – a.zadlo@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 283
Magdalena Narkiewicz – psycholog – m.narkiewicz@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 283
tel. 71 782 38 83
tel. 570 100 268
pokój 206

Anna Dubińska – psycholog – a.dubinska@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 193
Aleksandra Pietrucha – pedagog – a.pietrucha@dops.wroc.pl tel. 570 100 193
Wojciech Toporowski – radca prawny – w.toporowski@dops.wroc.pl
tel. 71 782 38 89
tel. 570 100 184
pokój 207

Dorota Roszak – Maćkowiak – psycholog – d.mackowiak@dops.wroc.pl tel. 500 041 475
Hanna Ruszel – pedagog – h.ruszel@dops.wroc.pl tel. 500 041 475
Urszula Bieniek – psycholog – u.bieniek@dops.wroc.pl tel. 504 461 237
Katarzyna Błocka – Ostapiuk – pedagog – k.blocka – ostapiuk@dops.wroc.pl tel. 504 461 237
tel. 71 782 38 85
tel. 71 782 38 87
tel. 570 100 179
pokój 213