Kontakt

Ośrodek Adopcyjny DOPS
ul. Trzebnicka 42
50-230 Wrocław
tel. 71/ 782 – 38 – 80
e – mail – dops.adopcje(at)dops.wroc.pl

Zastępca dyrektora DOPS ds. adopcji
Katarzyna Zbąska
tel. 71 782 38 81 – k.zbaska(at)dops.wroc.pl
pokój 214

Sekretariat
tel. 71 782 38 80
pokój 313

Anna Bodanko – psycholog – a.bodanko(at)dops.wroc.pl
Natalia Zientek-Kulej – pedagog – n.zientek-kulej(at)dops.wroc.pl
Anna Adamicz – Kohut – pedagog – a.adamicz(at)dops.wroc.pl
Martyna Rogala – psycholog – m.rogala(at)dops.wroc.pl
tel. 71 782 38 84
tel. 504 461 410
pokój 201

Dominika Chabin – psycholog – d.chabin(at)dops.wroc.pl
Marta Jezierska – pedagog – m.jezierska(at)dops.wroc.pl
Hanna Ruszel – pedagog – h.ruszel(at)dops.wroc.pl
Ewelina Zakrawacz – psycholog – e.zakrawacz(at)dops.wroc.pl
tel. 71 782 38 86
tel. 798 895 556
pokój 202

Anna Dubińska – psycholog – a.dubinska(at)dops.wroc.pl
Grażyna Zołoteńka – psycholog – g.zolotenka(at)dops.wroc.pl
Dorota Jadowska – pedagog – d.jadowska(at)dops.wroc.pl
Aleksandra Pietrucha – pedagog – a.pietrucha(at)dops.wroc.pl
tel. 71 782 38 82
tel. 512 924 569
pokój 203

Sylwia Łakomiak – pedagog, pracownik WBD – s.lakomiak(at)dops.wroc.pl
Halina Roman – pracownik WBD – h.roman(at)dops.wroc.pl
tel. 71 782 38 88
pokój 204

Agata Miara – Ponisz – psycholog – a.miara(at)dops.wroc.pl
Anna Mucha – pedagog – a.mucha(at)dops.wroc.pl
Agnieszka Żądło – pedagog – a.zadlo(at)dops.wroc.pl
Marta Zierkiewicz – psycholog – m.zierkiewicz(at)dops.wroc.pl
tel. 71 782 38 83
tel. 504 461 230
pokój 206

Dorota Roszak – Maćkowiak – psycholog
tel. 71 782 38 85 – d.mackowiak(at)dops.wroc.pl
tel. 500 041 475
Urszula Bieniek – psycholog – u.bieniek(at)dops.wroc.pl
Katarzyna Błocka – Ostapiuk – pedagog – k.blocka – ostapiuk(at)dops.wroc.pl
Agnieszka Bałabaj – pedagog – a.balabaj(at)dops.wroc.pl
tel. 71 782 38 87
tel. 504 461 237
pokój 213